RSS

Personal: My 2 Year Olds Photo Shoot

14 Nov

I just wanted to show everybody out there that sometimes your not going to get the shot you thought you were going to get, but that you can love it just as much.  I tried to take my 2 year olds birthday pictures the other day and I had these big ideas in my head.  I wanted these perfect little pictures that I would look back on and think they were so adorable.  I have to be honest I felt a little put out because she wouldn’t cooperate with me, but when I uploaded these pictures and looked at how cute they were I realized that I actually got exactly what I wanted.  I wanted a picture of who my little girl is and right now this is who she is.  She cries every time I put her down because she want’s me to hold her all the time, I probably wouldn’t remember that if I didn’t get these pictures.  It’s pretty sweet that all she want’s is for me to be there and hold her and play with her.  Yes, sometimes I want to rip my hair out because I don’t ever feel like I get a second alone, but I am just glad I have a picture that is meaningful to me to remember how she was at the age of 2.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
