RSS

Pumpkin Patch

13 Nov

 

I don’t usually have too much to say when I post my pictures, but I had to say that I loved this shoot.  I have so much fun taking pictures of children and families and how they interact together.  That’s why I started taking pictures in the first place.  So my new goal is to take more lifestyle images.  I’m glad I got the chance to do this shoot because it reminded me of where my passion came from.  So thank you for allowing me to hang out with you and your family at the pumpkin patch for a while.  

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
