RSS

Change is in the air

23 Jun

I have been working on branding myself for my business.  I finally feel like I am getting serious about thiswhich is really pretty fun.  For so long now it has been a side thing for me.  It was just something to do to give me a break, but the more I do this the more I find my passion.  So for the next month or two I will be working on getting a new website up and make it a more legit business.  If I didn’t have 3 kids it would probably only take me a week or 2, but I guess I’ll keep them around and take my time getting things set up.  🙂
The image above is my sneak preview of what I am working on as far as branding myself.  This is a wrapped disc for a client of mine.  This is the start of what I want my branding to look like, I’m really excited!!!
xoxo
Leslie

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Change is in the air

  1. kathy hunter

    July 8, 2011 at 3:19 am

    so…so proud of you Les!!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
